fbpx
Search
Close this search box.
Home Events - Delaware Beaches Visitors Guide Free Summer Concerts at Rehoboth Beach Bandstand

Free Summer Concerts at Rehoboth Beach Bandstand

The Rehoboth Beach Bandstand Summer Concert Series takes place every year from mid-June through Labor Day Weekend, with show on most Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights. Each year, over 40 bands are selected to perform in this open-air concert venue just steps from the beach.

The Rehoboth Beach Bandstand is not just a venue for entertainment, it is also a cultural and historical landmark. The Bandstand is a source of pride for the community and has been a staple of Rehoboth Beach for decades.

Thousands of visitors and residents have fond memories of attending concerts and events at the Bandstand and it continues to be a popular destination for generations of families. Whether you are a local resident or a visiting tourist, the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand is a must-visit destination for anyone looking for a fun and memorable experience in Rehoboth Beach.

SUMMER 2023 SCHEDULE
Friday, May 26: Mike Hines & the Look
Saturday, May 27: US Navy Cruisers
Sunday, May 28: Jimi Smooth & HitTime
Friday, June 9: Good Shot Judy
Saturday, June 10: Frontiers – The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band
Sunday, June 11: Guys In Thin Ties
Friday, June 16: Love Seed Mama Jump
Saturday, June 17: The Midnight Rock Show
Sunday, June 18: The Nashville Nights Band: 90’s Country Reboot
Friday, June 23: Central City Orchestra
Saturday, June 24: Lady Supreme: A Diana Ross Experience
Sunday, June 25: Tim Laushey Orchestra
Friday, June 30: United States Navy Concert Band
Saturday, July 1: Real Diamond
Sunday, July 2: The Funsters
Friday, July 7: US Army Band Downrange
Saturday, July 8: Jesse Garron
Sunday, July 9: The Uptown Band
Friday, July 14: The Jersey Tenors
Saturday, July 15: Van Halen Nation
Sunday, July 16: The Whiskey Crows
Friday, July 21: High Noon
Saturday, July 22: 70’s Flashback – The Soundtrack of a Generation
Sunday, July 23: Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute Band
Friday, July 28: The Fabulous Greaseband
Saturday, July 29: Best of the Eagles
Sunday, July 30: The Texas Chainsaw Horns
Friday, August 4: The Benny Havens Band
Saturday, August 5: A Brother’s Revival
Sunday, August 6: Thurston Howell – A Premier Yacht Rock Spectacular!
Friday, August 11: Gringo Jingo
Saturday, August 12: The Sensational Soul Cruisers
Sunday, August 13: The Heat and the Cold Sweat Horns
Friday, August 18: lOWER cASE bLUES
Saturday, August 19: The English Channel
Sunday, August 20: Vinyl Shockley
Friday, August 25: US Air Force Band Max Impact
Saturday, August 26: Broken Arrow – The Music of Neil Young
Sunday, August 27: Soul Crackers
Friday, September 1: The Fabulous Hubcaps
Saturday, September 2: Still Surfin’

Date

Sep 03 2023
Expired!

Time

8:00 pm - 11:55 pm

More Info

MORE INFO

Location

Rehoboth Bandstand

Welcome Back

Login to submit events, edit your future events, or submit new events: